20-22 Wenlock Road
London - N1 7GU - England

ISO Management Standards Certification

The QIC (Qualitas international Certification Ltd. UK) certification process has been designed to provide our clients with a non-bureaucratic, easy to understand process from the date of first contact through to final certification / registration. The initial information required varies slightly upon the type of certification required i.e.

Quality Management ISO 9001
Road Traffic Safety Management System / ISO 39001
Environmental Management ISO 14001
Food Safety Management ISO 22000
Anti-bribery Management BS 10500
Lean Six Sigma training
Facility Management Training
Asset Management ISO 55001
Cloud Security (CSA)
Integrated Management PAS 99
Energy Management ISO 50001
IT Service Management ISO/IEC 20000
Auditing Skills
Occupational Health & Safety OHSAS 18001
Information Security ISO/IEC 27001
Business Continuity ISO 22301
Risk Management ISO 31000
Laboratory Accreditation ISO/IEC 17025 training
Medical Devices ISO 13485

and your local Qualitas office will assist you with this.